Celeb News

Khaya Mthethwa Bags a Cool TV Hosting Gig

Khaya Mthethwa Bags a Cool TV Hosting Gig. We can’t think of any one better to get this gig than him. This is simply because Khaya Mthethwa is a talented TV presenter, and he is also a Gospel singer and pastor. Having won Idols SA season 8, he also knows a lot about reality TV shows.

Mthethwa has been cast as the host of the much anticipated Pastors’ Wives Season II reunion. The Honey TV show, features the wives of prominent pastors from across the continent. This season welcomed Adeola Costa Ayo, Anietie Ezeimo, Phume Khethang and Nandipha Mlombi from the original cast. After the departure of Innocent Sadiki, new faces Noluvo Duna and Judy Ranoto were introduced.

Mthethwa is tasked with guiding the conversation about all the drama that happened throughout the season. It is all about the revelations, dramatic conversations, and we are looking forward to a possible reconciliation. The Pastors’ Wives Reunion Part 1 aired on Thursday afternoon, and it was a fire show. If you have missed it, do not despair. Set your alarms ready for the 24th of March at 5:30 PM on DStv 173, for part II.

We agree with @khayamthethwa honeys!?? Three reasons why you can’t miss the #pastorswives reunion. The wives aren’t holding back, it’s all about the truth. ?
Catch Part 1 of the #pastorswives reunion this Thursday at WAT 16:30 | CAT 17:30 | EAT 18:30 on #HoneyDStv173 and #GOtvSUPA,”
Mthethwa re-posted.

Related Articles

Back to top button

You cannot copy content of this page

Adblock Detected

Please turn off your ad blocker first to read this article