Soap Teasers

Isithembiso Teasers – August 2018

Isithembiso Teasers – August 2018. Coming up on Isithembiso this August 2018:

Wednesday 1 August 2018

Banzi’s victory is short-lived. Claudia’s last-ditch ploy with Shivambu pays off, but Palesa’s threat remains.

Thursday 2 August 2018 

The invincible hand of God comes to Ali’s rescue in an unexpected way. Mayor Shivambu finds his arm being twisted by a desperate Bambatha.

Friday 3 August 2018

Junior sneaks into the club and meets his father’s wrath. Tiro has his hands full with Musa.


Monday 6 August 2018

As Ali walks away from his old life, Banzi makes a life changing decision. Kero’s future opens up in front of him, while Tiro’s present begins to strangle him.

Tuesday 7 August 2018

Banzi is on a mission to find power again, even if it means searching in a dark place. Tiro finds it difficult to express his true feelings about the way forward for him and Musa.

Wednesday 8 August 2018 

Banzi sets his payback strategy in motion and meets a skeleton from the mayor’s past. Zamani struggles to connect with Simi’s unborn child.

Thursday 9 August 2018

Banzi’s thirst for war reawakens, whilst Kero returns to Santa Barbara. Tiro learns to beware of a woman scorned.

Friday 10 August 2018

Trouble in paradise as Simi and Zamani struggle with realities of becoming parents. Tiro finds himself cast in Musa’s horror movie.


Monday 13 August 2018 

When Banzi’s enemies gang up against him, he chooses a new friend. Zamani makes an unforgivable mistake while with Simi.

Tuesday 14 August 2018 

Banzi uncovers the enemy of his enemy. Vivian makes a shocking discovery.

Wednesday 15 August 2018

Banzi cements an alliance with Heaven which Karlujah warns could be hell. Zamani slips up.

Thursday 16 August 2018 

Just when you think Banzi can’t stoop any lower, he does the unthinkable. Vivian discovers Shivambu in a compromising position. Oscar’s return to Santa Barbara brings Chunks unwanted drama.

Friday 17 August 2018 

Claudia gets Shivambu on her side. Junior does his father’s bidding. Abednego finds himself caught in Chunk’s and Oscar’s crossfire.


Monday 20 August 2018 

With his son as his spare set of eyes, Banzi’s power is on the rise. Simi gets good news but Zamani’s luck runs out.

Tuesday 21 August 2018

Claudia and Shivambu gear up for their conference, but Banzi has other plans. Chunks pranks Oscar, but it backfires.

Wednesday 22 August 2018

Will Banzi’s plans to strike a mortal blow at the Axis succeed? Simi asks Anathi to pray for her. Oscar is pleasantly surprised when Chunks stands up to Benjamin.

Thursday 23 August 2018

Claudia and Shivambu watch as their Axis dream crumbles. Oscar’s wild assumption about Chunks lands him in hot water with the Mrs. Simi’s strange behavior leaves Dolly horrified.

Friday 24 August 2018 

Claudia and Shivambu’s dream falls apart. Palesa sparks an interest in someone new.


Monday 27 August 2018

Claudia is shocked by Junior’s deceit. Oscar takes Tiro’s advice a step too far. MK has plans of his own for JUS FM. Simi puts her faith in Dolly and the Lord.

Tuesday 28 August 2018

Claudia is forced to make a huge decision to save the Axis. Dolly receives a warning.

Wednesday 29 August 2018

In a bid to catch Banzi, Kero and Claudia send Peanuts undercover. Meanwhile, Oscar rediscovers his groove on the Milner’s dance floor.

Thursday 30 August 2018 

Banzi is forced to make a wild choice. Oscar learns who his real friends are.

Friday 31 August 2018

Dolly fears Simi is possessed. Will Kandy be able to make things right with Oscar?


Isithembiso is on Mzansi Magic Mondays to Fridays at 19h30.

Related Articles

Back to top button
You cannot copy content of this page

Adblock Detected

Please turn off your ad blocker first to read this article